---
contentType: howto
---

# Manage users

The **Settings** > **Users** page shows all users, including ones with pending invitations.

## Delete a user

1. Open the **three-dot menu** for the user you want to delete and select **Delete user**.
2. Confirm you want to delete them.
3. If they're an active user, choose whether to copy their workflow data and credentials to a new user, or permanently delete their workflows and credentials.

## Resend an invitation to a pending user

Click the menu icon by the user, then click **Resend invite**.
